Francine Dufour Jones

Art by Francine

Francine Dufour Jones - Art by Francine

March 13th Live Online Class

Have you ever wondered what all the fun is about? Do you want to enjoy the fun of creating with alcohol inks? Get everything you need to know to use your creativity to enjoy the freedom and wonder of this delightful medium. This class will be a small group so you can get individual attention. As always, Francine will be there to answer your questions and offer feedback. Schedule not right for you this time? Then you can watch the video of the class at a time that is better for you.

Click Here to download the supply list.




I am excited and looking forward to our online live Northern Lights class coming up! You can take the class from anywhere in the world!

Class Schedule is US Time Zones:

Eastern Time 6:00-8:30 PM

Central Time 5:00-7:30 PM

Mountain Time 4:00-6:30 PM

Pacific Time 3:00-5:30 PM

Alaska Time 2:00-4:30 PM